Similar Members

Mark

56 Years Old, Male

About Mark

USER ID: 1427006

Location: Cairns, QLD, Australia

Tall and Broad across the shoulders, Country Boy
I'd like it if you stood around 5ft plus
But it would mean more if you just stood by me.
I'd like it if you didn't have a tattoo,
But I could appreciate it if it held meaning to you. Our Saviour says "whats meant for you will not go past you"

I'd like it if you enjoyed being healthy and fit,
Then together we can have fun getting stuck into it!

I'm not into counting money or chasing the dollar,
It doesn't matter to me if you wear a blue or white collar.

True riches lie within for me,
The riches which sadly most people fail to see.
So it is a woman with a heart of gold,
Who has the hand I'd like to hold.

Travelling doesn't mean as much to me,
As travelling through life with the right company.
I think home is the best place to be, when you can share it with someone special, harmoniously.

Sure, there are things I'd like to do,
And places I'd like to see.
But we can work all of that out together,
Just hold my hand, and walk with me.
If you share my belief that kindness is key.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
214 lbs (97 Kg)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 3, 2020
Last logged in: Apr 03, 2020

Similar Members