Similar Members

Matthew

24 Years Old, Male

About Matthew

USER ID: 1426496

Location: Liberty Hill, Texas, United States

Peace to you. My name is Matthew. I am a Christian, born of water and of the Spirit, saved by the blood of Jesus Christ. I enjoy reading the Bible and serving the Lord, and I also love music which glorifies God.

I desire to find a woman who is sweet, kind, calm, peaceful, loving, loyal, mature, and God-fearing, who wants ultimately to find a man that she can trust to serve as her husband in the lifelong covenant of marriage. And I also will love her very passionately and faithfully, as Christ loves his church (Ephesians 5:23-33).

I hate divorce, because God says he hates it in his word (Malachi 2:14-16), so I like that they do not do divorce in the Philippines. Marriage is until death do a man and woman part, according to the word of God, regardless of the circumstances life may throw at you.

I want a meek and quiet woman who loves to read and do what the Bible says, and who loves to pray to God and to have faith in him. And who above all else loves Jesus Christ with her whole being. Amen.

The just shall live by faith! Hallelujah!

For this is the love of God, that we keep his commandments: and his commandments are not grievous.
-1 John 5:3 KJV

Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen.
-Hebrews 11:1 KJV

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
150 lbs (68 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 3, 2020
Last logged in: Jan 16, 2020

Similar Members