Similar Members

Gie

44 Years Old, Female

About Gie

USER ID: 1425230

Location: Pangasinan, Philippines

I fear God and have a good relationship with HIM since at my very young age. I truly believed that all things happening on us, our living God has a purpose on it. I am a widower with 3 kids. They are 20, 18 and 15 years old. The 2 are already in college. My priority now are my kids, i value
family a lot. I am not rushing anything but i know
someday, God will give me a man who is God
fearing and a family oriented man. Time will
come my kids will have their own family too. I was married to my husband for 21 years. I never cheated on him even if since i was 25 years old, he already worked as an ofw to middle east and african country as an Engineer. He spent his time working for almost 18 years. He gave us a good life and unfortunately he died because of this so called cardiac arrest😥. We lived a happy family life. We are both christians when we met last 1998, that is why our children grew with fear to our God Almighty.
People said i am too young to be left by my husband, and was thinking too maybe thru this app, i will/can find the one choosen by our Lord Jesus Christ. Who knows🙂
Thanks fir reading and God bless🙂
I used to be a Sunday School Teacher in our church handling juniors. I also once a DVBS teacher. I spent my whole Sunday in church, then in wednesday night for the prayer meeting. When i am still a young people, we do have friday night fellowship for the youth of course. Been an adviser once of the youth society. I can''t explain the joy that is burning in my heart everytime i am
In the vineyard of our Lord Jesus Christ who died on the cross for our sins. Truly our Lord Jesus is the only way for us to be save.
I am hoping that thru this site, i will find the true man for me, the man who fears God, the man who knows how to respect feelings of women. I know God is preparing someone for me....thank you Lord for everything. God bless everyone😉

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
43 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 1, 2020
Last logged in: Oct 27, 2020

Similar Members