Similar Members

Bella

33 Years Old, Female

About Bella

USER ID: 1424355

Location: Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines

I believe in unconditional love. I am opening my heart to receive love, peace, kindness and all the good things is this world.

Looking for my soulmate, bestfriend, companion, a perfect eternal lover, someone with whom i share a close friendship and deep personal understanding with. Someone who locks that fits my keys, and keys to fit his locks.

Soulmate is not someone you can walk away from that easily. It is someone you can't imagine being without, a person you believe is worth sticking with and fighting for. A person with whom i have strong affinity, shared values and tastes, romantic and sexual bond.

In my spare time i enjoy spending time with my son and my family. Going out with friends having nice dinner or coffee. I love indoor cycling, I'm a girl on fire when i started to lock my feet as i wanted to stay fit and healthy. Travel is one of my hobbies and learning other cultures.

Im gentle,
loyal, kind, caring, loving, outgoing, sociable, respectful, forgiving and understanding.

Im not much of a woman with high expectation but my only desire and wish in a relationship is true love devotion and loyalty. I love holding hands while walking with him on the road, i love cuddling and making me feel warm and protected all the time. Above all making him happy and taking care of him is my priority.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 30, 2019
Last logged in: May 23, 2020

Similar Members