Similar Members

Antonio

56 Years Old, Male

About Antonio

USER ID: 1421781

Location: Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

I’m a genuine person looking for a genuine person, I work as a head chef, I am happy with my life but is missing that special someone, I believe in honesty, faithfulness, respect, trust and of course love
I’m not here to play games , I’m not interested in you sending me naked photos,
I am 100% looking to marry the right person that want to move and live in England and make her life better and happier, I understand the Filipino ways and know if I marry then I’m also responsible for her family too, I do not drink only on social occasions ( like our anniversary or your birthday) , I do not do drugs I do not gamble and I do not womanise I’m a simple man with simple needs I’m looking for a partner that want to be equal I can clean and do my own clothes and cook, I’m looking for a life partner, she will be able to contact her family any time she wants, when she is here video calling them to show them she is safe and happy, if she wants to work then this is her choice if she dose not want to work then this is fine too, I believe in my partner should be happy and I will give all and more to achieve this as long as we both never lie to each other and are 100% faithful, I am not a full member as yet but if I add you as a favourite or send a wink then I am very interested and will upgrade my account so I am able to text or video call , because of my work I think i will be upgrading my account around the 28th of January so you have time to message me letting me know your interested so I will be able to contact you as soon as I can
Please no time wasters I don’t play games so I expect the same in return
Forgot to say I’m enjoy painting,
Thank you for reading my profile, (Art)
Hope you all find the love I’m looking for
Antonio
PS please remember you are 8 hours in front of my time as I’m in England
I’m sorry if I do not reply or send you a wink back but Iv had lots wink at me or message me by this sites messaging system (yes you can only see the headline subject) but that’s enough to understand people’s meanings 😀

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
22 to 46 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: December 26, 2019
Last logged in: Jan 21, 2020

Similar Members