Similar Members

Wilhelm

73 Years Old, Male

About Wilhelm

USER ID: 1421599

Location: AsareAknistes Novads, Latvia, Latvia

I like to live in a village. Near the next circle town. In my own small farmhouse and garden around. Where I can have all vegetable and fruits themselves. Also all herbs.!.
Together with my future wife and with her child/children.
The farm has a pond(5000m2)....., for fishes...., and swimming.

A big greenhouse for tomates and cucumber....and special other vegetable like broccoli.., Brussels sprouts....and any exotic vegetables.

There are also wine grapes..., red and white ones.

An orchard...., with different fruit trees and berries.



I am convinced about the excistence of the Creator.
(Who is the Only and Almighty.
And the Only real Wisdom in Everything.)
Without being a member of any church system.
For me it takes only the Holy Bible.....and my own self-study.
Complementing this with the study of the laws of the nature ... in which we can recognize the comprehensive endless Size of the Creator.
Like He said us in His Holy Bible.
Without to use any name about Him ...or to make us any picture of Him.
I'm a friend of tradition..., which is based on the order and rules of the Creator
It would be very well, if my future wife can accept it.

The first picture is taken in the airport of Moscow..., on a travel to the Philippines.
The second picture is taken in Manila..., the 1th birthday of the child of a befriended family.at that time.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: December 26, 2019
Last logged in: Apr 15, 2020

Similar Members