Similar Members

Jessica

28 Years Old, Female

About Jessica

USER ID: 141226

Location: Manila, Philippines

I am an independent hardworking woman who works hard and plays hard but never takes a shot of any alcoholic drinks anymore. ;) A glass of juice will do. Iol. I am fun and silly sometimes, sometimes weird, sometimes serious - it really depends on my mood and situation.

I'm currently building a travel agency and at the same time helping my clients engage wisely in real estate investments. Most of my time are given to my job but I never forget to have some fun by either going to the beach or dining out (usually with my 2 sisters). :) I am also always in for adventures and traveling. I recently went to a 3day hike and reached 1450 MASL. Woohoo! It's amazing how this planet is beautifully created. And I'm not stopping from there. I'm traveling again next month and in the next month and years to come. Hope you can join me in my adventures.


Drop me a message if:

You have a profile picture. You have at least 2 or more most recent pictures of yourself and not a picture of your dog. ;) You are a family-oriented one-woman man who's interested in me, who doesn't cheat, sweet, loving, who likes some fun and doesn't mind getting serious sometimes, who doesn't make me one of your options, who loves kids, romantic, who can be my bestfriend, my lover, partner and anything else is a bonus.

Whew! Hope that's not a lot for you to take in. :-)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
26 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
97 lbs (44 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 26, 2013
Last logged in: Sep 22, 2016

Similar Members