Similar Members

Ray

56 Years Old, Male

About Ray

USER ID: 140995

Location: Woodside, New York, United States

I want to be upfront, I'm actually 61 when I joined this site on 4/25/13.  I just want to be included on the 10-year younger searches, since I look like one.  In person,  you might even ask my ID to prove that I'm really that old :-) 

I hope that you will not get turned off or mad at me for being frank here.

I moved in the U.S. 25 years ago. I spent my younger days in the Philippines where I was originally from, as a irresponsible man. But now, I can cook, do house chores, learned and matured to be a better man who is looking for my last love. On my profile, I chose Latino as my ethnicity. Since I have Spanish first, middle and last names. I'm mostly identified here as a Chinese, Japanese or Mexican taco (not drug:-) dealer.

I want to be accurate to whatever I say about me. Whatever you see and whatever I say here, are what you will get from me. Information and situations that might be important for you to know if either you will consider me or eliminate me as your prospective future partner in life.

I live in a 450 sq.ft. studio apartment in New York, that's comfortable for two people and if I will get another place, I would like it to be still just for the two of us. For now, you are the only person whom I would ask to move with me in New York. I'm in the stage of my life that, I don't want to worry with other people, except you and I enjoying life together.

I'm hoping that you will be exactly as what you have described in your profile, together with your latest picture/s. Like everybody else, we look forward to be physically attracted and emotionally connected to each other.

We meet a lot of real & fake people on the Internet. The "reality is", we select some, eliminate some and focus to one. Since we are relying on our long distance "Online Persona", let us start as friends first. Reserve our feelings and commitment, until we meet in person, to avoid too much expectation on each other. And, when we meet, let's be honest on how we feel about each other. Either both of us agrees that we are a match or will just be friends.

I'm sorry to sound blatant on this profile, but I just want to avoid misunderstanding or miscommunication now than later. I would rather want you to smile now than regret later.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
182 lbs (82.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 25, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 23, 2017

Similar Members