Similar Members

Reid

28 Years Old, Male

About Reid

USER ID: 1408386

Location: Lincoln, Illinois, United States

I'm 28 years old. I have B.S. in Chemistry and I plan to attend law school next year. I'm politically minded and very conservative. I have 2 dogs that I may have spoiled. Twin 5 year old nieces that treat me like a giant toy/jungle gym. I love animals of all kinds and I would always want to be around them. I'm fairly introverted and I usually spend time with small groups. I like deep, insightful conversations with smart people. I enjoy debating a bit too much; you like what you're good at. I'm endlessly inquisitive and I love to learn new things; so if you're from a different culture or you have an interesting job I may bombard you with questions just to learn more about you. I'm funny, at least I think I'm funny, and I usually make those around me laugh. I admittedly have little patience for stupidity and I'm easily annoyed by ignorance but I always try to be kind to everyone no matter what.
I attend church every Sunday and I work with a Christian after school program twice a week. I pray everyday and try to be the best example of a Godly man I can.
I'm looking for a smart, funny, and Christian girl interested in long term relationship

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 28 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: December 1, 2019
Last logged in: Dec 10, 2019

Similar Members