Similar Members

Kity

34 Years Old, Female

About Kity

USER ID: 1407400

Location: Causewaybay, hongkong, Hong Kong

Im kitty from Philippines. But im here in ho ng ko ng now only for my work..

I Am simple woman with a simple desire from the will of God..

First to be thankful to HIM that he always blessed me and my family, my work and my health.

I always thank full to all the blessings i received to him daily in my life..
Every time i talked to God to guide me especially my plans, my decision and my desires ..

Because i truly believe he knows what's the best for us..

I also keep praying to him to meet a right MAN.

that can love me and accept me who i am..

A msn hve a truely desire of Serving to God..
A man knows how to stand his promises and words.
A man can knows his limits.
And to believe marriage first before sex..

Now days men wants to do the things
Thats not planned or will of God.. As my experoence before so i realize i want the Man to knows the value of holy marriage first.. To respect the women and my parents

To have a sincere heart and love..
I m tired of talking faked and scammers people pretend they good but in the end they taking for granted only or asking money please i dont have time for that. Im just here to find a real and geniune guy

believe we are not all perfect in this world. No one is perfect but God loves us because he loves us.

Thanks bless us all

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 30, 2019
Last logged in: Dec 09, 2019

Similar Members