Similar Members

Josefina

70 Years Old, Female

About Josefina

USER ID: 140262

Location: Davao City, Davao del Sur, Philippines

I am 68 yrs. old, teacher-retiree from the public schools, divorced since 1996, childless, physically fit, a very simple woman, easy to please, easy to get along, inconspicuous, hard working, industrious, home-body but love wholesome outdoor activities. I am a devout, practicing Catholic, happy, warm-hearted, honest, sincere, frank, generous, dedicated, loyal, committed, passionate, romantic, eager to communicate with anybody. I am just like anybody else - a human being doing the best I can to be a good, if not better, person .. My advocacy is one-woman-one-man relationship, till death do us part.. I welcome wholesome, clean. enjoyable chat friends. Aside from teaching, I finished the one-year course on Health Aide, San Pedro College, Davao City. This course has exposed me to different aspects in life like: hospital ward realities including the emergency situations, home for the aged, the orphanage, special children, seminars on geriatrics and few cases on special children.These have made me see and experience other real situations in life and not only restricted to teaching.. Presently, I am looking for a job either as a call center agent or online English tutor, home based. Yes, there are those which do not have age preferences. I only need to have more practice with. Simultaneously, I also am on on-the-job training (ojt) as virtual assistant ... well, starting as a free lancer and ghost VA. WELCOME TO MY WORLD.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
65 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 22, 2013
Last logged in: Jan 15, 2017

Similar Members