Similar Members


61 Years Old, Male

About Chris

USER ID: 1402046

Location: Alsip, Illinois, United States

Hello, hope you are well. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am an active, loyal, honest, and fun-loving guy, looking for the same in a women. I am open with my feelings and share deeply with those I trust. You will never have to wonder if I still love you, because my actions will show you that do..... every day. I hope you will have a silly/playful side that you still hold on to and enjoy, when the time is right. Most importantly, I have a personal relationship with Jesus, and look to the Bible for guidance and wisdom, as I pray that you do too. I love all kinds of animals, especially dogs. I love music a lot and enjoy singing too. I know that God has a woman that He has chosen for me, even if she is on the other side of the earth…….I have faith! ( : I love being outdoors as much as possible but resting at home is a special time also. I like running, bike riding, jet-skis, car rides, exploring new destinations. I have raised my 3 daughters primarily by myself, and now the last one has finished her schooling and has started her career. I am in a great place in my life to focus on being a good husband to the love of my life. ( : I don't drink, do drugs, or smoke, or on any medications (thank you Jesus), so no worries. ( : I am searching for my best friend, Jesus loving, quick to love and slow to anger, glass half full kind of lady. I have never cheated or had the desire to's never been in my nature. A deep, loving, respectful relationship that will last forever is what my heart longs for. Please reach out to me in some way if you have any interest in knowing more about me. Thank you for reading my profile.
Ephesians 5:25 Husbands, love your wives, as Christ loved the church and gave himself up for her.
Proverbs 31:10 An excellent wife who can find? She is far more precious than jewels.
Proverbs 21:9 It is better to live in a corner of the housetop than in a house shared with a quarrelsome wife. LOL!

Blessings to all! Christopher
Photo's taken in 2019

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
187 lbs (84.8 Kg)
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 21, 2019
Last logged in: Dec 14, 2019

Similar Members