Similar Members

Emejen

21 Years Old, Female

About Emejen

USER ID: 1401529

Location: Dipolog city, Zamboanga del Norte, Philippines

A Few Words About Myself
PLEASE TAKE TIME TO READ!!!Hello, my name is Emejen . A Filipina. Literally live in Philippines. 21 years old. Iam a student and i took up bachelor in secondary education. I live alone. I sustain myself alone. I have alive mom and sister. But we dont stay together. Iam on this site with a purpose. Iam all alone in my life, i want a company to face the beautiful days. I need a partner. A partner who has a sense of humour, who can be there to make me laugh, who is kind and has a good aspect of a great person, responsible of everything he's about to tell me and honest, iam not asking for the very dedication but i also want your loyalty. I also glad to meet a thoughful person who knows the feelings of a woman. A helpful one who is there had the open hand to help in every situations. Who is always stay forever through thick and thin.
Well Iam not strict. Im kind as well. So i deserve one who is really fit to me. Iam ready for relocation in case. I can actually meet you in person if neccessary.
I would like to know you too.
Thank you for having a time to read this. Godbless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 20, 2019
Last logged in: May 23, 2020

Similar Members