Similar Members

Michael

33 Years Old, Male

About Michael

USER ID: 1395160

Location: Erie, Pennsylvania, United States

****************PLEASE READ****************

Woman of GOD ONLY!!! I have a short subscription and I am serious about finding a wife, after my subscription is over, I will NOT be renewing, so in Jesus mighty name may the lord provide me with a godly woman , Amen
**************************************************
I am a devoted God fearing man whom is serving the lord and doing his will. I am serious about marriage and ready to commit to one special God fearing woman and do mission work as a team as much as possible.

My wife should be willing to learn the narrow road and study and serve the lord with me. Loyalty, honesty, truth, love, surrender, sacrifice is important to me.

My wife should be a woman whom can hold a job, a deep conversation, has a big heart and hands willing to serve others. We ALL must have ambitions and goals we should set for ourselves. We should not allow ourselves to be limited by failures or what others say. We should not allow this world to take away proper morals and respect for self and others.

I do NOT use any drugs or drink and or smoke not even social neither should you.

I want a dedicated LIFE partner, as well as a best friend that is willing to be there just as I am through the ups and downs of this life, through the glory and well the darkness too. I have the mind set NOT TO GIVE UP. If you are dedicated about life and accomplishing goals for the lord and building a foundation , then we should have no issue matching and or getting along.

I read my BIBLE and YES I not only enjoy prayer , I LOVE to pray. That is very important to me to have a woman of faith. I may not go to church but I have a very intimate relationship with Jesus. Growth in this life is a must, because if we are NOT growing in the word of the lord and being transformed, well then we have conformed to the teachings of this world and that is something I will not allow in my walk or in my wife.

After you have read all of this and if your down to go on adventures and explore the depths of this world you had better get your best survival tool and full suit of armor.

...so if that is you drop me a message and lets see,

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 36 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
144 lbs (65.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 11, 2019
Last logged in: Jan 20, 2020

Similar Members