Similar Members

Jinhee

44 Years Old, Female

About Jinhee

USER ID: 1394023

Location: Metro Manila, Philippines, Philippines

I'm simple, reliable, dependable, sweet, bubbly, caring&loving..likes simple things, listening to good&relaxing music, singing, dancing(form of excercise&theraphy :) ), reading good&inspirational books;cooking, watching scifi/news-documentaries programs, & Korean movies/drama series etc., enjoy nature, sea/beaches, flowers etc. Sometimes hang out or bonding w/friends for coffee&catching up after our work. I i Don't drink nor smoke, not a party or social life/club person, I dont like putting heavy make up(would only wear light make up, lipstick&little eyeshadow-only if needed like on special event or at work). Homebody type, like doing carpentry, repair stuffs/appliances than shopping. Not a materialistic, i love kids..taking care& spend time w/my family esp my nieces&nephews (would cook&eat togethr, watch horror, korean dvds, bring them to amusement or park)etc.
Looking for the right man, someone who is God-fearing, responsible, matured enough in life, family-oriented also, gentle, sweet, caring too, faithful, someone who will love&accept me, someone that have good values, beliefs, kind-hearted, romantic, not a women/child beater, nor cheater..someone I can laugh, talk&cry with, be also a friend&partner hav a happy family life. Someone can go out even for a walk, stroll at the park or picnic/camping, learn/teach me fishing :) watch stars together..hold hands, or cuddles, do things together cooking, household chores, watchng tv/dvds, pray/go church together etc.
Other details want to know about me u can ask me.Not here for games, scam, dirty chat.. Might not be able to read your messages & u wont be able to read my replies since i am free member not upgrade yet
😩☹️ .. Happy New Year!🎉🎈🎆 God bless

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 9, 2019
Last logged in: Sep 15, 2021

Similar Members