Similar Members

Haydee

39 Years Old, Female

About Haydee

USER ID: 1392342

Location: Baler, Aurora, Philippines

I'm just a simple person who loves animals, nature and kids.Giving and helping others are one kind of good character of one person.My parents raise me with a good moral character.I join this site try my luck to find a man who can accept and love me for who I am.I'm not here for playing any games so please if your looking for any games or cam girl don't waste your time and my time.I love nature cause its one of my stress reliever and I do love sports also.I do love cooking, gardening, house decorate, travelling, camping, listening to any kinds of music's, watching movies and news.Hate those kind of people who are rude, player, liar, disrespectful, unkind, selfish, concieted, and disgraceful and cheater.I work overseas for 5 years and going to work overseas again so for now I want a real friend who I can trust and soon be my lifetime partner and never leave me what ever happened.Someone that his alway's there for me through thick and thin and I will do the same and someone that his alway's true and loyal to me no lies and he alway's respect all the time.And he must a God fearing person and a family oriented cause God and family are very important to me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 7, 2019
Last logged in: Nov 11, 2019

Similar Members