Similar Members

Deon

25 Years Old, Female

About Deon

USER ID: 1389151

Location: Antipolo, Province of Rizal, Philippines

I"m simple girl, introverted, I love dogs and cat, i love playing volleyball sometimes, and family oriented, a little bit shy person.hi I'm new here I hope I can find my special someone here.first of all I enjoined this site not just for money I'm here because I want to meet new people and a new friends.I know god has purpose why I am here.im high school graduate my life is simple and hoping that I can find my mr. Right here thank u for your time have a good day by the way I'm from Philippines.i hope there's a guy who are interested in me and I hope we can chat thank u for your time god bless u always 😍

i'm looking for a responsible man with a beautiful heart.I joined this site because not just for money im here because i want a serious relationship.i dont want to waste your time if u will talk about about naked or nude photos because i'm not a typical girl
can follow what you wanted.Honestly i'm a simple girl dream to have a serious relationship.I want a man who can understand of who i am and where i came from.God will find ways and i know there's nothing impossible with our God.And the last is God fearing man.thanks for your time here

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
91 lbs (41.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 2, 2019
Last logged in: Jan 16, 2020

Similar Members