Similar Members


58 Years Old, Male

About Greg

USER ID: 1388338

Location: Rockville, MD, United States

Hi, I work in the ocean environment with whales, dolphins and fish. I currently live alone here in the U.S. I am a very active, healthy and in shape man who is looking for a woman who lives a healthy life and is healthy as well, someone who takes care of herself and is very interested in being active. I have adult children who live in other parts of the U.S. I would love to share my life with the right woman here in the U.S. I am a hopeless romantic and love to take care of the special lady in my life.
I have not officially joined this site yet -because I have been scammed in the past and am a little hesitant to be fooled again. I am planning to travel to the Philippines in the spring. For those of you I have smiled at and/or added to my list - If I wasn't serious and interested I would not be wasting my time. I am an open book - please ask me any questions. I am honest and trustworthy. This is a trait I expect in my significant other as well. I am not religious but believe there is a power greater than myself watching over me and will take care of me.
Take care!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
200 lbs (90.7 Kg)
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 1, 2019
Last logged in: Mar 01, 2020

Similar Members