Similar Members

Christopher

48 Years Old, Male

About Christopher

USER ID: 1388241

Location: New Jersey, NJ, United States

About myself:

I am honest, loyal, caring and serious Man and 48 years old African-Caribbean American. I am a health conscious person believing that food is the best medicine so I eat healthy foods preferably Organic whenever it's possible vegetables, fruits, seeds, roots, ect...

I spent 3 years studying Theology at Seventh Day Adventist University. I have a broad professional background in Engineering, Manufacturing, IT, Business Intelligence Analytics and Real Estate. I live in New Jersey, USA.

Why Did I join Christian Filipina? About 6 months ago, I was curious about the divorce rate around the world and got a sense to build the criteria of a partner for long term relationships.

I learned something surprising that the Philippines is the only country in the World that Divorce is prohibited. Then, I kept looking further into the Philippines. In the past, I had a Colleague from the Philippines and he kept saying that Filipinas are good women and that I should marry one. I was very septic of marrying anyone in the US. He had advised me to create a Family in the Philippines.

So, Here, I am not now on Christian Filipina website to get a better sense of the interactions and looking for a Filipina.

My Hobby and Funs are: Doing research because I am an inquisitive person, Watching TV shows & Movies, Having Dinner with friends and others.

Outdoors: Going to park, walking and going to Gym.

Kindly,

Chris

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
205 lbs (93 Kg)
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 1, 2019
Last logged in: Nov 10, 2019

Similar Members