Similar Members

Anne

34 Years Old, Female

About Anne

USER ID: 1388182

Location: Qatar

I'm ofw. live in doha qatar. . left behind your family is the hardest thing to do especially if you have a kid. yes I have a kid. I left behind him for his future, hard because you cant see how he grown up, but I believe everything will be okay and soon I'll be with him. all I can do for his future even it's a hardest thing to do especially when you were not beside him in very special occasions.. Btw iam STill married, 6 years separated not official ( not annulled yet ) I'll do that soon.( onces my responsibility for my brother done ) I'm not hurry to find someone else I believe in God for the second time he will give me a right person in the right time and the place ( hope i could find here ) I want honesty, love , commitment, truthfulness, loyalty, no game playing because we are not kids anymore, no narcassim, something real through the hard times and good times, someone strong who can communicate, listen and who knows how to love.. Iam not looking a perfect man , because I'm not a perfect at all.. thank you for reading my profile. . i wish everyone could find a better one suitable each other , good luck to us !!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 1, 2019
Last logged in: Feb 19, 2020

Similar Members