Similar Members


28 Years Old, Female

About Jamaica

USER ID: 1376737

Location: Iligan citY, Lanao del norte, Philippines

Hi im jamaica from phil. I have 2 kids but never been married.. I been separated from my live in partner for more than a very sweet and romantic person.. Im serious on relationship and loyal into it.. Im a littke bit childdish, and im crazy sometimes.. I love to laugh. But most often i want to cry even theres no reason hhaha.. Im very sensitive on my emotion..

My hobbies are watching movie, reading books, singing(even the music doesnt love me) and.watching the sunset.on a sea shore, , mesmerized into the beauty of it.. Watching the star in the night and play with the small waves in the costal line.. I love to cook also and everything about nature

Im just a simple girl believe that even theres no happly ever after like in the fairytale book. Even therea no forever still i want to try and hope that someday i will find the one that God's gift to me..

P.s for now im happy being single it doesnt mean that im here in dating site because im despirate to find my other half.. Im just here to have friends and if God will give that someone im looking for then it will happen..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
153 lbs (69.4 Kg)
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: October 11, 2019
Last logged in: Nov 02, 2019

Similar Members