Similar Members

Jhanice

35 Years Old, Female

About Jhanice

USER ID: 1376583

Location: Hong Kong

Im Jhanice

, 35 yrs.old, from Philippines. I am currently working in Hongkong as a caregiver. I am taking good care of 2 lovely couple aged 84 and 86 yrs.old. A hard working single mother of 2 boys age 13 and 9 yrs.old. Only my eldest is living with me. I am Born Again Christian. I am honest, family oriented, witty with so much sense of humour I like to make people laugh. I like singing and dancing. I am serious in finding a bestfriend first who can laugh and making jokes at each other and soon to be my love of my life. I am not into games or scam. so please scammers go away. I was a B.S Nursing student before but sad I havn't finished my degree. But Im still lucky because I have used my knowledge in medical, and now I am using it. I really love taking care of old and sick people. I have 2 sibling were they are both busy with their businesses. My Brother took care of my son while Im abroad. Even I am far I'll always make sure that I have time for my Family. We chatted everyday. I like near in the water like beach, A nature lover also, Adventurous. I am new here so I don't how the rules or how can I message you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 11, 2019
Last logged in: Oct 21, 2019

Similar Members