Similar Members

Vanessa

31 Years Old, Female

About Vanessa

USER ID: 1375541

Location: Doha city, Qatar

Lovely and faithful and also I am independent woman.. Relagious and most of all I love to sing when I felt alone,
I am working here in doha Qatar almost 3yrs as a beautician I am single mom with the 2kids, I know it's not easy to be a single mom but I do all my best to give all my kids wanted, ,


I don't like an arrogant man,
I am not looking for a rich husband.,
All I want is a faithful and loving husband to be.,
I Am not a materialistic woman,
I am a simple lady who wants a good person to be a partner in life,
who accept my kids..
I am a hard worker and I don't like to stay in a house acting like a plain housewife, ,



I had a boyfriend before the father of my two kids we are stay together for almost 10yrs but maybe we are not meant to be, ,



I join this Christian Filipina wanting to met the good husband to be😊😊
If you think that u are the one I am looking for just msg me 🙂

But I am not always holding my phone and waiting who's masseging to me bcoz I am workaholic woman 📱📱

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
31 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: October 9, 2019
Last logged in: Oct 17, 2019

Similar Members