Similar Members


32 Years Old, Female

About Sari

USER ID: 1372776

Location: Manila, Manila, Philippines

ready for Marriage .for long term commitment .not meet anyone yet..i surrender to the Lord our saviour whats his plan for me faith is one of the greatest weapon i can give .. I'm a Catholic who believes more faithful more love and care for the family. That's my top priority.. 🤗
Just updated now May 20, 2020 .im not here as often since i signed up hre..pls. dont get mad at me or get sad if i cant messge u .because your a gold member and im not. I cant messge unless your free user also .. sorry 😣 i just send a wink . But hopefully we can connect outside hre.. im just use standard member .no hve any to updgrade this. So idk if i continue this..unless thres a just waiting for the right one .hre..who surprise hre .almost double the age .or triple😉 but age doesnt matter as long as he wanted me . A kind and understanding man hre??its new for me but i would like to try hre.. well see what happens...👼plsbr /Im single .no kids.Im hre looking for long term relshp.or myb more.. im a kind hearted one, love to laugh, enjoy life 🤗 i love adventures, fun, excitement, i used to read in my is my goal. Live and try to go beyond in evry aspects of life to learn new things.i love cooking😍 thats my passion. If your interested let me know. Messge me.dont just wink. We will nver know until u click.😉

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Body Type:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: October 5, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 06, 2020

Similar Members