Similar Members

Jenne

33 Years Old, Female

About Jenne

USER ID: 137163

Location: cagayan de oro city, misamis oriental, Philippines

My ministry:
Currently involves in discipleship and always a believer of Jesus Christ, it's not about a religion but the relationship you had with God..
Exodus 14:14
Philippians 4:13
One of the many verses that tells me that God will always be there for me

About me:
I'm 33 a single mother of two 13(boy)and 9(girl), you maybe thinking i am active on church but I'm a single mother maybe because being once young made me so curious and longing about love but still I'm glad and happy because they are the evidence that i am blessed, i don't know much of how to describe myself you can just ask me anything, I'm good on answering your questions.

My expectations:
Well i do expect t finally meet the person ive been praying for, i do pray for a person who will walk with me with Jesus, will be my partner in everything i do and he do, God has caught me and gives me the vision of serving Him so i am praying for a person who also caught by the vision of God, someone who is willing to lead me in my journey about life, i maybe tough but still vulnerable, i am expecting to be loved for i am willing to give loved, I'm a very simple girl and easy going..hopefully you will be the one?will you be the one?

God bless always 

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Revised Standard
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 9, 2013
Last logged in: Oct 23, 2020

Similar Members