Similar Members

Sascha

55 Years Old, Male

About Sascha

USER ID: 1367055

Location: Moses Lake, WA, United States

Hello, I will not be responding to anyone yet. I am trying to build my profile. Thank you for your patience. Oh, please do not take it personally.

I am a single Christian man.
I got married my first time at 30 years of age. Unfortunately the whole relationship, and marriage with divorce lasted just a 1000 days.My first wife told me she didn't love me and I thought she would fall in love with me. Was I ever naive. I was single for 5 years and tried again. This time my second wife begged me to marry her. I told her I didn't love her. She responded lets get married anyway. I replied only if she would be my partner and help me become a milliionaire. She agreed. A lot of hard work and her submitting to my endless ideas and the money finally started to roll in. after being married for just 10 years. We became millionaires. The money ruined her. She got into drugs and other things that ruin a marriage. I became very bitter and withdrew from her. This made her angry and eventually the marriage was totally over.She managed to take most of the money with the help of her parents.
I currently work as a big semi truck driver.
I drive about 9000 miles a month.
That includes driving my personal car and the work truck.
I am an immigrant. I came from Germany when I was a teen ager and grew up in California. I have however gone back to visit Germany, quite a bit in my life time. I have relatives that live in Germany, Turkey and France.
I have 3 children that are between 11, 13 and 15 years of age. They do not live with me.
I used to be a Catholic growing up in Germany. The Catholic religion in the South of Germany where I am from is part of the culture. Holidays, events and community events were mostly started by the church. (To be continued)
I watch very little television. I used to until I found that life has so much to offer. There is so much to see outside.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
212 lbs (96.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 25, 2019
Last logged in: Nov 14, 2019

Similar Members