Similar Members


40 Years Old, Female

About Rosame

USER ID: 1366151

Location: Talisay, Cebu, Philippines

hi. i just want to describe myself everything about me. cos for me its to tired to entertain anybody and describe myself one by one to who ever read my profile and accept me who i really am and accept everything about me. i think hes the one gods giving me. first i am single mother. i have 1 child. i am the youngest in the family. since, i never have experience a good life. since i become a mother i do everthing to just to support my family.but still not enough to make a good life that i wanted for them.and now im not to young enough. i lose hope. maybe this is my life until the end. to make my story short. i came this website just to find a partner who willing to accept me.and knows what i want even im not telling them. i need a man who can feel what i really need. im not a gold degger kind of person. cos my family raise me to become a good person. i just want to have a simple life . all i can say i have a really good heart. my only problem is about the financial. but im not saying that im aftering money for the person whoever i meet here. im jjust telling the truth that the big problem of mine cos i really need to support my son for his study.nothing wrong with that. so now im tryiing hard to find a stable job to support our needs for everyday. and im not shy to tell this. so pls dont right a message for me if u are not serious and not willing to accept me. cos this time i dont have a time to entertain anybody. now u know me everything. dont waste time if u wont really accept me for who i am. i can tell one thing. i have a good heart and u never regret that u accept me. thanks for this website. i can express what i really hide i feel ease. goodluck

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
School of life
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 24, 2019
Last logged in: Oct 23, 2019

Similar Members