Similar Members


38 Years Old, Female

About May

USER ID: 1365664

Location: cagayan de oro city, misamis oriental, Philippines

Hi every one. Im a curly hair a honest and simple, im short girl friendly have one daughter and widowed.. im looking for guy that honest and love who i am..and i love to sing .if possible i wanted a guy who loves music cause i think they are the sweetest.and the most important .thoughtful and understanding.i dont like make up also and sexy dress better you know it also.i love those chubby guys but now that im a widow and got a little scared .a less chubby . just want to be happy and free when were is so short hope i can find you here.and love to cook but not as good but i love to a shy type of a person.and thinking how to talk to you lol i dont know why im here but just trying maybe i can😅

i want to live a simple life with someone i love.hoping someone will come for me to be happy not working im a full house wife when my husband left just good at taking care of my family.we have a small store and live happily with my daughter unice.

and now wanted to move on.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 23, 2019
Last logged in: Oct 17, 2019

Similar Members