Similar Members

Edz

34 Years Old, Female

About Edz

USER ID: 1356887

Location: Macao, Macao, Macau

Hello thank you for viewing my profile im edz simple girl and i am 100% single ....
Im was born in philippines but im here now in Macau for work.... at the same time im studying here major in computer
im honest loyal and sweet person
I am christian too....I am jolly and funny person .. i like to cook anything with youtube...
sometimes I go to hiking and walking
I go to gym for work out but once a month only because im doing exercise in the house everyday... i like dancing too.

i join in this group hoping that i will find my soulmate here who i can share my life with for the rest of my life... doing things together like eating walking hiking going to beach and travelling.. exercise and everything anything as long as we have the same interest ...I like to cook some dishes....

im looking forward to meet someone with whom i can build a long term mutually happy and fulfilling relationship. who would enjoy doing things together, What ever those things may be, as long as we were doing them together I am also looking for someone who still believes in true love and to spend the rest of my life....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
99 lbs (44.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 12, 2019
Last logged in: Nov 10, 2019

Similar Members