Similar Members

Mark

63 Years Old, Male

About Mark

USER ID: 1356052

Location: Hagerstown, Maryland, United States

Looking for a romantic woman for a life partner

I want to find that special woman who can talk openly about anything. I want to feel like nothing is off limits, and to be able to pour my every feeling out to the one I'm interested and have her do the same without any shyness or reservations. This is what it takes for me to make a connection and feel comfortable. Loyalty and 100% trust is what I'm looking for. I'm financially secure and able to provide a comfortable life with the person I choose to become a life partner with. So if you are able to video chat somewhere other than an internet cafe' and be open minded to frank discussions and feel comfortable about talking about anything that comes to mind then you would be the one I'm searching for.

I live in the United States. Have my own business, home and automobiles and feel comfortable financially.

I am Widowed from my 1st spouse and currently separated from my current spouse. Soon to be divorced once a settlement agreement has been reached. I am happy to explain circumstances once we talk. Current relationship has been more like a room mate relationship than a husband and wife relationship. No physical intimacy in years. I need to move on.

What I am missing is that female companionship. Someone that is happy to see me when I get home. Someone that is not afraid to be openly intimate with me when I need it. Someone that may consider having a child. (Not Mandatory)

I love peace and quiet. Not into large crowds. I like to be alone with my woman and show her all my attention in surroundings like in a boat on a still pond or lake, sitting along a flowing riverbank, walking along a mountain stream or brook.
I love sitting in the rain watching a thunder storm.

If you think you might be a match please wink at me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
220 lbs (99.7 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Methodist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: September 11, 2019
Last logged in: Oct 16, 2019

Similar Members