Similar Members

Charles

69 Years Old, Male

About Charles

USER ID: 1355403

Location: Statesboro, GA, United States

I am a single parent to a 7 year old son we live by ourself I have been divorced now for six years... I was on this site earlier and thought I met a woman who really was honest and sincere... I was willing to wait because she wanted to finish her college so I sent money for her to live on to pay for her college tuition the whole time thinking that she love me I even planned on going there this last August but then she sent me a message that was intended to her boyfriend and she sent it to me by mistake... the whole time she was talkin to me she lied... if you are a scammer or if you are not sincere please do not contact me... I only want to talk to somebody who wants to get married to live with my son and myself here in the United States just outside Savannah Georgia... I do not want my son to be an only child he really needs to have brothers and sisters I can give him a lot of things and I can provide for all of his needs only I can not give him brothers and sisters by myself

I plan to talk to the staff today it is becoming obvious that I need to get upgrade it is very frustrating not being able to communicate

I cook and clean better than most people I am not looking for a maid... I do laundry... I spend a lot of time with my son bonding doing homework even playing on his Xbox system.
I can do a lot of things for my son but I cannot give him what he really wants and needs by myself that's why I am looking for you to be a part of this family... he wants to have brothers and sisters..
I do not want him to be an only child..
He is 7 years old... and I do not want a large age gap between him and his brothers and sisters... that is why I am entertaining the possibility of finding somebody who would love my son and be a good Role Model A positive woman in his life and of course a faithful wife to me...
If you do have children please I put it in your profile how old they...
Time is of the assessence... I want to meet the right person... a long distance relationship is very difficult even at its best... I am going to trust the Lord that he allows me to finally meet somebody who is Sincere honest open and understand not only is there a language barrier but a cultural difference that exists between two cultures coming together... I can only travel to the Philippines when he is out of school... if everything can be extradited on a accelerated rate December he is off for a significant time hopefully something can materialise if not then it will have to wait till June before we can travel.
I appreciate your find and your effort and this endeavor to have a family sitting together at the dinner table it is lonely sometimes just my son and I sitting here at the table eating
If you do not have a picture in your profile please do not waste my time and your time I will not entertain any possibilities unless accompanied by a picture thank you for your understanding

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 31 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: September 11, 2019
Last logged in: Sep 23, 2019

Similar Members