Similar Members

Maryzane

35 Years Old, Female

About Maryzane

USER ID: 1354878

Location: surigao, cavite, Philippines

Two are better than one because they have a good reward for their toil😍😍😍
Hi Im Zane!
Im here to this site to find a man who will stand by me and to be my future husband oneday. Im a simple yet Godly fearing woman, serious, funny girl but serious when it comes to relationship. Let us be serious about this matter pleasseee...no wasting of time.
I want a man who have the same outlook in life. A man who loves God as our center of our relationship. Trust, love, communication and honesty is the best foundation so that we can stand forever and this relationship will going strong.
Genesis 2:18- then the Lord God said, it is not good that the man should be alone, i will make him a helper fit for him.- i will keep his word that one day God give me the right person that fit me..in his good and perfect timing. I want a Christian man because first and foremost he love God and i want that Jesus be the center of it all.
Heb. 11:1- now faith is the assurance of things hoped for the conviction of things not seen.- all i can do is to have faith that God will send me the right person for me. The one who heal my broken pieces and make it whole again. I hope that your that pieces that will fill my life again .
James1:7- every good and every perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of lights there is no variations or shadow due to change.
If you are the right one for me, i will treasure you for the rest of my life as a good and perfect gift from above. We will share our lives together and enjoy every moment and blessings that Hod has bestows on us. We will build our life together.. YOU and I as ONE!
I love cooking, gardening, doing some outdoor activities loke camping, going to beach etc... nature lover😊😊😊😊
Message me if you feel the same and lets talk and get to know each other.
Thank you for having time to read and visit my profile.
I love you with the love of the Lord😘😘😍😍😍
ZANE

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
103 lbs (46.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 10, 2019
Last logged in: Mar 31, 2020

Similar Members