Similar Members

Maricor

40 Years Old, Female

About Maricor

USER ID: 134993

Location: Balagtas, Bulacan, Philippines

I'm just a simple person, fun loving and caring. some of my friends find me as a sweet person, i've always been their adviser everytime they need someone to talk to.. im a very loyal person thats why i hate cheaters, i hate liars, im kind of person who love my family so much, my parents and my son. I'm separated thats the truth and i just want to be honest. My ex-husband have his own family now, we've been separated for almost 18 long years and no communication at all, but we're not annulled or divorce yet but its ok as long as we live our own life and he never bother me anymore.. I worked in Dubai as a nurse and Abu dhabi before. Now here in the Philippines. Many Filipina are here to find their true love and i don't deny the fact that I am one of them.. I hope through this site i will find the right one for me who will accept my son like his own child.. Take care everyone and I wish you all the best in finding that special person who will make your life complete... God bless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 30, 2013
Last logged in: Jun 20, 2017

Similar Members