Similar Members

Gladys

33 Years Old, Female

USER ID: 1349805

Location: Manila, Cebu city, Philippines

About Gladys

USER ID: 1349805

Location: Manila, Cebu city, Philippines

Hi everyone, I am Gladys from philippines 33 years old single and i dont have kids.

I am a kind women that puts God first, I am a christian baptist.

I am a down to earth person, and always put God as a center of my life..

I love to travel , i love adventure, I love to cook and I am a very simple girl.. I am a happy person and of course a positive person..

I am just a very simple girl, simple person but i will assure that i am willing to do my very best for my man to make our relationship strong and will last forever..

I am looking for a man who knows how to be honest and respect a woman,
A man who can accept me for what and who I am
A man that God is at the center of his life.
A Man who can love me, and willing to be loved, A Man that is willing to be my partner, my husband, my bestfriend for the rest of my life..
A man who will always feel comfortable and proud to be with me specially when we are walking together while holding my hands.

May our Lord God help me to find that guy for me here in this site.

Thank you for reading my profile..

Best regards and Godbless

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
133 lbs (60.3 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 5, 2019
Last logged in: Jul 01, 2022

Similar Members