Similar Members

Marco

46 Years Old, Male

About Marco

USER ID: 1349360

Location: Tucson, Az, United States

I'm 5 6 brown hair brown eyes I've been working the same job for 27 years I love doing a lot of traveling I love hiking biking any Outdoors I've never drank smoked or done drugs in my life ever I like to enjoy life and have fun I have kids but they're up there's something I didn't put in my profile because I want a lady to get to know me first knowing me that I'm carrying honest trustworthy and dedicate my time to make my lady happy that's one thing She'll always be no she can trust me give me a chance to show you who I am the kind of person I am the person who will make you happy and that will always be there for you I put pictures up of me some people judge me I don't know if you see the tattoos on my arms I hope you ladies do not judge the book by its cover I've never been bad I've always been good I love and respect I will always be honest and truthful and so you all know I have kids they're not with me full time but I see them a lot I have six kids and three grandkids that I love very much I hope you see past the tattoos and accept that I have kids and grandkids because they are my heart and soul but the lady that God gives me will be part of the same family I will make her happy supporter and all she wants to do in life God bless you all be safe and hope to still hear from you if you would like I am a good man a responsible man I'm on this site just to find someone to make her happy enjoy my rest of my life with that special one I would love and respect her for all her days give me the chance to show you the man I am I haven't got a chance to upgrade yet there's things I'm trying to catch up on before I do but I hope to hear from you God bless and good luck

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 47 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
177 lbs (80.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 5, 2019
Last logged in: Sep 17, 2019

Similar Members