Similar Members


53 Years Old, Female

About Marie

USER ID: 1347773

Location: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Thank you for viewing my profile .
Please read and then make your choice !

Hello there! Currently working in Palm Jumeirah Dubai as a nanny to an Irish family since 2013. I have the opportunity to travel to Ireland and Northern Ireland every year . I also worked in the Caribbean (Turks and Caicos Islands and The Bahamas $ for 6 years before relocating in Dubai. I also lived in the USA for 6 months visiting Florida, Georgia , Tennessee and Kentucky . I had been to 46 countries since 1985 my previous work in the travel and tourism has given mea lot of opportunities to learn many things in life. I am not a rich person but my experience and knowledge are my most precious assets.

My first time to join this website as my bestfriend found her love of her life here and who knows I could also find my soulmate here.

A quick description of me:

Am petite, olive skin but soft and not hairy, long hair with some grey bright eyes, average body built ,

Hobbies : cooking, singing, dancing, farming , arts and crafts,
Watching old and action movies and collecting books .

Interests: travelling, history, museum, learning languages, archeology, volunteering in the community (am one of the lucky selected volunteers for the World Expo 2020 to be held in Dubai on October 2020-April 2021). I am into healthy lifestyle, learned yoga, reiki, therapeutic massages, ayurveda, ketogenic and paleo diets. Am a certified caregiver as well. .

Well, am open minded person maybe because I became matured at an early age and even I lived overseas for 25 years , I still maintain good moral values which my family taught us. I was baptized as a Roman Catholic but I respect other religion. After all, my strong faith in God is the most important essence of my life and He is always protecting me and giving me wisdom to do what is righteous. The best possession I ever had is the Holy Bible because it gives me strength to face any adversities in life.

I am looking for a man who has great belief in God and who is compassionate .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
53 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
121 lbs (54.9 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 3, 2019
Last logged in: Feb 28, 2020

Similar Members