Similar Members

Hawk

56 Years Old, Male

About Hawk

USER ID: 1346907

Location: Kingston, TN, United States

First let me say I am not an upgraded member YET, so I am unable to reply to messages but I will hopefully in time. I'm a very simple man, I live a very simple life. I don't have a lot of money, many would say I'm not successful by worldly standards. But I am blessed and blessed to see the beauty in our world more and more every day. I enjoy seeing the world and nature, and I enjoy helping others. Laughter is always good medicine, and I love making others smile, laugh and being able to see the bigger picture. I find great pleasure in making others feel good about themselves. I would love to find one special lady to be my best friend and lover, one lady to completely bond with so we can be as one for the rest of our lives as GOD wants us to be. I believe strongly in GOD and I am a Christian as I expect my wife to be also. I also should say that I do not have children of my own, and at this age I don't believe I would want to have any children. I enjoy traveling, even close by, day trips to see the beauty in this world. I keep honey bees and I enjoy growing a garden and sharing all that I grow with others. I would like to find one lady who would come to Tennessee, United States and be my wife where we could live happily ever after, sharing everything that GOD has to offer us.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
31 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: September 2, 2019
Last logged in: Oct 17, 2019

Similar Members