Similar Members

Daniel

61 Years Old, Male

About Daniel

USER ID: 1346881

Location: United States

About you:
I am here on this site searching for someone to share my life with, hopefully to find my wife. Honey, I know you are here.

You should know that while I wait for you, I save my body for you and you only. You, Dear, are worth the wait.

I come here seeking someone to love for the rest of our lives.
You need not be the most brilliant or most beautiful. I only wish to be loved.
It is most important to me that we be equally yoked spiritually. I am madly in love with Jesus. If you did not share this belief, you could never understand me.
It is important to me also that we share a common value of appreciating a life of hard work.
I hope to invite you to live with me with in the United States
I have read about you many times and pray to meet you when I travel to your home.

She will do him good and not evil all the days of her life.
Proverbs 31:10-12

About me:
My profile looks so serious but I can be very silly. My jaw has been fractured twice so it may look like I'm growling but trust that humor is a big part of who I am..
Young at heart, I am an administrator in juvenile corrections and a school teacher working to complete my PhD. I have worked with troubled juveniles in a prison setting for almost 20 years. I am also serving as the morning chaplain.

I am a profound animal lover. I donate time and money to help homeless animals. A bit of trivia about me: I have not eaten any meat in more than a decade.

I live in the southern part of the United States. I'm here looking for that special one woman who would consider me as her husband for life .

I love all things outdoors, especially hiking. I am a simple person who appreciates complex themes.. I can spend hours studying complex mathematical equations but also spend hours holding the hand of the one I love, just us chatting about nothing. I am a devout Christian. God is the center of my life. I wish to find a soulmate here to call my wife and share my life with me in the United States. I have no children except Abraham, my sweet dog, but I would lovingly accept your precious children and help raise them as my own. I wish to be your beloved soulmate, protector and best friend for life. I will not walk before my beloved nor behind her.. Rather, We will walk side by side, glorifying God with every step. I only want one special woman in my life. I believe deeply in one man loving only one woman. Godspeed to both of us in our search for .the one special person to make a great difference in our lives.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 59 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
146 lbs (66.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 2, 2019
Last logged in: Jul 04, 2020

Similar Members