Similar Members

Allze

46 Years Old, Female

About Allze

USER ID: 1344573

Location: Manila - Baguio City, Benguet, Philippines

Hello. Greetings of peace and love! God is good all the time. Always let God be the center of everything. I want a real relationship.

I hate quarelling. I'm a God-fearing, loving, caring, honest, kind, patient, hard working, independent, helpful, understanding, trustworthy, loyal & humble woman who lives a simple life. Single, never been married, and no kids.
No tattoos, non-smoker, & not a drinker. If you really love a person, appearance is not important. There's no need to ask the person to post a photo of her ... smiling...It's useless. Hehehe..Anyone can smile anytime since it's priceless. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Again, I say that it's useless. It means you're only after the physical appearance of a person. And it's not love after all.

Interests: travelling, swimming, sightseeing at the beach, mountain climbing, fishing, listening to music, strumming guitar, watching tv/videos, having conversations with good friends & family, reading books, watching sports games, etc. 😊😊😊

Favorite Poems: The Road Not Taken by Robert Frost, Invictus by William Henley, How Do I Love Thee by Elizabeth Barrett Browning

With God, everything is possible. I will wait for the best lifetime partner and best friend who is meant for me in God's time... someone who is humble, loving, caring, understanding, kind, etc. Someone who has Christ in his heart. Not a drinker. Not a smoker. Not a gambler. Must be interested to learn other cultures.
I value the character than physical appearance. Train up a child in the way he should go, and when he is old he will not depart from it.

P.S. I am not a scammer. If you are a scammer, don't contact me.

January 08, 2020 : Update
My mother passed away last December 2019 in Baguio City. I am very thankful to God because He is the source of everything.

About my search here, I'm serious in finding that special guy whom God has planned for me. Just send me a wink or message me. Allze here...

March 20, 2020 : Update
Praying for the safety of everyone amid coronavirus disease. Let us have an enhanced community quarantine until April 14, 2020.

Thank you and God bless. MABUHAY!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
117 lbs (53.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 31, 2019
Last logged in: Mar 30, 2020

Similar Members