Similar Members

Bruce

59 Years Old, Male

About Bruce

USER ID: 1344267

Location: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States


I'm looking for "HER"... the one who keeps the butterflies swarming inside of me. Hoping to make this my last round. I think everyone is or has been looking for "the one true love" in their life and as time goes by the older we get I wonder if "forever" is already gone. I have learned in my past relationships that you can love someone with all your heart but you can't make them love you back. That honesty really is the best policy because it will come out sooner or later. The little things really do matter. The little kisses are just as important as the passionate ones. That most people are spending more time and effort looking for something better rather than seeing and building on what they already have. I've also learned the things I miss the most from a relationship is the touch, the warmth that flows thru my body when you place the palm of your hand on the back of my neck. The scent of you, the smell of your hair, the taste of your skin and the cuddling, just to hold each other close, I hate to sleep alone. I believe in carving your name in a tree, quiet coffee and conversation on the deck, in opening the door for you and listening to your every word. I believe that if you commit you should give your all to the relationship. I believe in open communication, tell each other how you feel, keeping your feelings inside is detrimental to the relationship. I believe in putting you first for you are my #1. That is a great feeling to know that you are loved, she has your back. You gotta have laughter and I like to leave little notes where you'll find them. I like short women at least shorter than me, it just makes the hugs work out better. I don't like games, they are cruel and always leaves someone hurting. I am making a serious effort to find someone to go this last round with me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
21 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
165 lbs (74.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 30, 2019
Last logged in: Oct 12, 2019

Similar Members