Similar Members

Aisa

28 Years Old, Female

About Aisa

USER ID: 1341904

Location: Cebu, Mabolo, Philippines

Im a simple lady i am very fun with family and friends i am loving and caring women i love travel and family bonding.. I am a single mother i have 1 daughter here name is precious she is 8year old now.. I working so hard for here and i also want find my true love and partner and also i want have a family soon may God bless us. I am Catholic but if i found my husband here if you're Christian i am willing to relocate. I am very friendly and understanding i love to cook. I like going to beach and i love listening Christian music
And by the way i am looking for a man who truly loves me unconditionally a man that's his heart desires and a God fearing husband and a husband will protect his family i hope i can find here but the problem is i can't afford to upgrade my account i can't message i hope God will guide us if the time we meet soon tomorrow next week next month.. I will be a happier wife if i found a true love.. Thank you for reading my letter i hope we can know each other and we can have a relationship... God bless us
Aisa

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
36 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
81 lbs (36.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 28, 2019
Last logged in: Sep 17, 2019

Similar Members