Similar Members

Catherine

33 Years Old, Female

About Catherine

USER ID: 1338224

Location: Philippines

Hi im cath, Im a jolly person, simple, sweet and fun to be with.😊....and i can say that im a loving person, positive in all things..im very frank or i speak directly and honestly.

I can do magic in the kitchen.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
I love to eat πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ a lot, but luckily...fats hates me.🀣🀣🀣 thank you fats for not staying in my body.
im spicy lover.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

I play chess, bowling, and all crazy games.😁😁
Im a fan of basketball, love to watch news, listening love songs.😊 also hillsongs.😍😍😍
I love beaches than mountains..

I grew up in a christian family..talking about my christian life, im a true believer of God, i always make sure to attend in the church every sunday.. i love praising & worshiping giving everything whole heartedly.

i have a big and happy family..i love kids and i would love to have also in the future.
Most filipina traits..is that we really value our family, our love ones "im family oriented "

Im libra..you can check in youtube about what libras are..and thats exactly me!
Feel free to ask more about me if you are interested.


Just a loyal and a loving person is enough and ofcourse with a good & pure heart & soul...
A man that can stay with me, love me always and forever.
God bless!

Ps. I dont drink, i dont smoke..never been in a bar.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 53 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 24, 2019
Last logged in: Sep 17, 2019

Similar Members