Similar Members

Chris

46 Years Old, Male

About Chris

USER ID: 1337867

Location: El Reno, Oklahoma, United States

If you like a man who is affectionate, emotionally stable but sensitive in the right way, will right poetry to you, about you when inspired and will make you laugh more times than you can imagine, let me introduce myself.



I believe growing any relationship takes time, focus and adoration for each other. I am getting closer to my ideal weight, actually over half-way there. I want to be where I was when I got out of college.



I'm looking for several things in a woman. Sincerity, giving, passionate, a woman who is comfortable being herself, loves to smile, laugh and joke around. A woman is ready for a relationship, who is not afraid to tell me what she really wants and has dreams to. A woman who loves and cherishes her kids. A woman who wants to be cherished.



I would absolutely love going on weekend getaways, traveling to places you only dream of and enjoying life and each other.



What I like to do for fun...#1 would have to be traveling, attending live events, concerts, comedy clubs, outdoor activities, coaching softball and exploring. I do love the outdoors, fishing and exploring. I am about to remodel my entire house so that is exciting for my girls and I.



What matters to me - my faith is paramount, my girls are very precious to me and I have always been their biggest cheerleader. My health, after learning to focus a little more on me, I have gotten much healthier in what I eat and it has paid off. Lastly, making friendships that endure and only get closer with time.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Church of Christ
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: August 23, 2019
Last logged in: Jan 20, 2020

Similar Members