Similar Members

Roselyn

26 Years Old, Female

About Roselyn

USER ID: 1337195

Location: Dipolog city, Zamboanga del Norte, Philippines

Hi I'm Roselyn , from Philippines,

Looking for real love or should I say a serious relationship, to be my husband in the future, , who knows how to grow up the business, I want to make a business in the future but I don't have any idea about it.. I am single never married and I don't have kids, all I want now is to find my own family ☺️☺️,
I look forward for that, I love jogging, walking, planting flowers, I also really love dogs,
I don't want a messy house (sorry) a disarrange house,
I love organizing things, .
I am a Christian,
I'm not in the Philippines now, I'm here in Hong Kong working, ill go back to Philippines next year maybe on April or a year from now.
My attitude it depends how you treat me, I'm a quite woman, caring, honest, loving, humble, willing to listen, . I hate liar person, pretending their true feelings , I'm not rich, but ill make sure, I can guarantee a 100% of love to you, . I'm not kidding or joking I'm serious.

Anyway, again. I am Roselyn I'm 26 years of age I'm from Philippines, if you're the one I'm looking for, don't afraid to send a message to me, , start now... I'm looking a man who really the same of what I want too. >
Thank you for reading.. 😘😘

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
Height:
4' 9" (145 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 22, 2019
Last logged in: Oct 12, 2019

Similar Members