Similar Members

Anna

32 Years Old, Female

About Anna

USER ID: 1336399

Location: Cagayan de oro city, Philippines, Philippines

Hello, How are you?
You can call me Anna, Im 32 years old from the Philippines Im single never been married and no kids..Im sure you are wondering why at this age why am i still single and without a single kid. Well its for you to find out 😅😉😘

Seriously, first and foremost before knowing God I have been through a lot of different struggles in my life. I was devastated and miserable and my life was totally a mess. I made a lot of mistakes and wrong decisions in my life...

I never thought God would change my life amazingly...I humbly asked forgiveness to my sins and accept Him as my personal savior and Lord.God never allows pain without a purpose.He knows what i can handle better than i do besides its not like i went through alone.it happened...i trusted God and He helped me to get throgh it. It wasnt easy it took long time to heal but he was there for me every step of the way.

God's love restored me, my faith and hope and even the every aspect of my life. I have learned so much about how beautiful and wonderful things in life..i have learned to appreciate things..how to care about other people..to forgive those people who have wronged me and i even had the opportunity to restore my relationship with my family. I found genuine love , joy , peace and comfort in my heart that even the world cannot satisfy me.i am so thankful and grateful that i found God.He is truly my hero and saviour.He is all powerful can transform a sinner to a living testimony..

Living a life of faith and obedience is not always easy but its always worth it. I will discover how God's blessing is often found on the other side of our obedience...

I know God wants me to be happy ..but Good things and beautiful life does not just happen, it is built daily by prayer, hard work, sacrifice and love.. it is not my job to catch a man . Its my job to serve God until He leads me a right man to me ..a man who truly loves God will genuinely love me and reapect me and will worship God with me..

I trust God's perfect timing i know He has the best plan for me..

Love,
Anna😘




Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
116 lbs (52.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 21, 2019
Last logged in: Sep 23, 2019

Similar Members