Similar Members

Vinny F

46 Years Old, Male

About Vinny F

USER ID: 1333814

Location: Timmins, Ontario, Canada

I am a black African born and raised in Africa. working now in Canada, easy going, ambitious and well educated, and I am curious about the world around me. But less talkative with stranger.

I'm spiritual with strong morals, independent and love to give back to the community.

As for fun, I'm always up for travelling to new places, going for walks, seeing live shows, entertaining or spending time with family/friends, or just enjoy nights at home with a good movie.

My bad point: Not very fluent in English even living in Canada.

I'm ultimately looking for something serious. Someone who knows what they want, trustworthy, and genuine, but who can also make me laugh and not afraid to enjoy both the adventures and simple things life has to offer!
As for what, I'm looking for a well-educated Filipina, ambitious and open-minded to other cultures, patient with my English and willing to teach me and learn French(I am French speaker). A woman who love to travel, family oriented, and stable mentally, emotionally, willing to have a children please!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
177 lbs (80.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: August 18, 2019
Last logged in: Oct 17, 2019

Similar Members