Similar Members

Robert

45 Years Old, Male

About Robert

USER ID: 1333159

Location: Bowling Green, OH, United States

I am 45 years old as of August 27, 2019. I was once married had two beautiful kids a now 14 year old boy (Tyler Jorge) and a 13 year old girl (Liliana Francine). My ex-wife is a filipina who after 4 years of marriage decided she wanted to runoff with another american guy. I was in the US Army for 10 years. I now have a good job in a factory with a union and medical, dental and vison insurance. I like to travel around the world. I am very calm and gental and like to cuddle. I like car shows and shopping at the mall. For now this is all i can think of as im a simple person to get along with. Also wanted to add as of 10-11- 2019 that I'm Loyal and faithful to the end. I'm also sensitive, hardworking, God fearing, and people find that I lighten their day with my happiness and humor and really enjoy being around me. I'm looking for a woman who will be faithful and mature to the end. And please when it's time to let you know about my past understand that I'm not the same person I was back then so don't judge me because of my past!!!!!!!! Thanks for reading my profile.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: August 17, 2019
Last logged in: Oct 21, 2019

Similar Members