Similar Members

Charles

59 Years Old, Male

About Charles

USER ID: 1330540

Location: Bremerton, Washington, United States

Online dating is hard and I am a half a world away; who knows where it will lead! Let's give it a try.

A little about me:

Well, coffee is important.

I am a bit of a loner and not a "joiner"; 'somewhat introverted; but will speak up in front of a crowd enough to regret it later. ;)

My interests are varied; but one thing is that I love boats; especially sailboats. I'm not a sailboat racer; but if I had a sailing log I would be trying to make it go faster than the next log. It's more about my interest in the sailboat as a sailing machine and not about the competition. In fact, if sailing or another activity is going to be about competition I'd probably pack up and go home.

I thank my lucky stars every day that I have near perfect health. What's better than that?!

One of my hobbies is gardening.... or I think so. I got distracted this summer and haven't been too good at watering.

I have a cat. I she has me well trained.

To me 'the getting there' is as important as 'the being there'. Also, the "fast and light hike" is no good for me unless I'm allowed to stop and look at a bug. I guess that's another way of saying that I like to take things easy and "take time out to smell the roses".

But what about you? Could there be anything about me that might interest you? There's got to be mutual attraction! That is very important! (I'm not kidding myself; I'm almost 60; even though I think of myself as a 30 year old I know that's not how others see me.) What will we do together? We can have different interests and activities. Riiiggghhhttt? What's your story? What gets you up in the morning?

I've never been married. I haven't been in a relationship in many many years. And I must add: I don't have kids; I've never been around kids; and at this point it would be unfair to the children to start a family - so, it would be just you and me! OK?

I'm sure there's a whole lot more I could write; but you'll have to ask if you want to know more. I do not have a paid account on Christian Filipina yet. I am going to set that up so I can read your message!

:)




Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: August 13, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 23, 2019

Similar Members