Similar Members

Andrea

25 Years Old, Female

About Andrea

USER ID: 1330342

Location: Tagum city, Philippines, Philippines

Im newly member here actually i have been into a dating sites a long time ago but i never been had relationship work out..well, it is because it is hard to find someone who truly catch you and love you for who you are. And I'm still hoping that God send me a man who truly my bestfriend and share my life with without any condition. And always believe that there's one person who will left for me.

By the way, im not a kind of hard person to be with.I like to live with a simple life less worry and also im not the kind of materialistic person. I like helping or voluntary willing to help to the person who in needed. Im not into more good in words or sweet words person im just more into action. I always believe love is the best thing to have in this world that full of outragious sins. I like travelling into different places and learning of different culture. Im kind a bit sensitive , mature , understandable person and also thoughtful. Friendly but shyfulness haha i dont know how to describe myself but sometimes little bit crazy .
I want someone who willing to accept me of who i am and can be my bestfriend.of life . I am not demanding person , i like suprises but i dont like to demand anything from the man i accept of what he is willing to give or dont have .it is not matter to me and the important is that he is love me for what i am ..because i believe love makes no promises .that all for now i can tell about myself and please dont expect to much

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 13, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 22, 2019

Similar Members