Similar Members

Juvie

38 Years Old, Female

About Juvie

USER ID: 132873

Location: Davao City, Philippines

I am a mother of 2 teenage kids.
Boy and girl. I got separated from my exhusband 10 years ago. I am a sole provider for the family and a survivor by Gods grace. I used to work as a Restaurant manager locally but currently work as a contract private tutor in middle east. I used Skype and Facebook to keep in touched with my family and friends. have been through a lot of ups and downs in life; failures and successes​ and choose to keep a positive outlook in every circumstances. My faith in God and believing in my dreams and my children's welfare motivates me to never give up and keep on keeping on. Afterall, having a lovelife is an extension of yourself. I still believe in the beauty of marriage and the power of love no matter how long the time and how far the distance that someday somehow I can find true love along the broken road. I am praying for a husband that can love me as much as I can love him, someone I can grow old with and discover and embrace what life has to offer for both of us with God as the center of our relationship. I am waiting for you...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
143 lbs (64.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 20, 2013
Last logged in: Dec 11, 2018

Similar Members